TRAINING - CONFERENCES

Mr. BERNAT has taught many courses over a decade at Université Montesquieu Bordeaux IV, at the Ecole Supérieure de Commerce, at the Training Center for Banking Professionals (CFPB), and at the Training Centers for the Bar (CRFPA and CFPN) for attorneys and notaries. The main subjects he has taught include corporate law, general commercial law, banking law, labor law, European law, international commerce law, and new technology law.

Naturally, Mr. Bernat now teaches :

  • On-call for the CCI (Chamber of Commerce and Industry) of Bordeaux, especially in Grape and Wine Law and in Customs Law

  • At EDA ALIENOR (School for Attorneys of the Bordeaux Bar), especially in Banking Law and Transport Law

  • At companies requiring training in specific matters including the legal organization of the international carriage of merchandise, using transport commissioners, or in the direct organization of carriage, or even at banks that need to provide annual training for their staff (with this requirement being strictly covered by the law)

  • In company associations and groupings in the form of occasional conferences

DIFFERENT FORMATS

 

The Lex Contractus firm provides formations and conferences on various subjects and in many different matters to choose from :

  • single sessions dealing with a special subject

  • longer courses with several sessions with larger programs

  • semiannual or annual sessions following changes in the law in certain areas.

INITIAL AND CONTINUOUS PROFESSIONAL TRAINING ORGANIZATION

The Lex Contractus firm provides companies with legal training for their employees. These training sessions fall within the scope of CPF (Personal Training Account – Law No. 2018-771 of September 5, 2018, applicable starting January 1, 2019). These training courses must be part of an educational program aiming at a professional objective. This may also include employee retraining as part of a Professional Transition Project (PTP). These training programs may also be ordered by employers as part of a skill development plan for their employees.

FORMATIONS - CONFÉRENCES

Maître BERNAT a délivré de nombreux enseignements pendant une décennie, à l’Université Montesquieu Bordeaux IV, en Ecole supérieure de commerce, au Centre de formation de la profession bancaire (CFPB), ainsi qu’en Etablissement de préparation aux concours d’entrée dans les Centres de formation des Avocats (CRFPA), et des Notaires (CFPN). Les principales matières alors enseignées ont été le droit des sociétés, le droit commercial général, le droit bancaire, le droit du travail, le droit européen, le droit du commerce international, le droit des nouvelles technologies.

C’est donc naturellement que Maître BERNAT intervient désormais :

  • A la demande de la CCI (Chambre de commerce et d’industrie) de Bordeaux, notamment en Droit de la vigne et du vin et en Droit douanier ;

  • Auprès de l’E.D.A. ALIENOR (Ecole des Avocats du Barreau de Bordeaux), spécialement en Droit bancaire et en Droit des transports ;

  • Dans des entreprises qui ont un besoin de formation sur un sujet précis, par exemple sur l’organisation juridique des transports internationaux de marchandises, avec recours à un commissionnaire de transport, ou organisation directe du transport ; ou encore, à la demande d’une banque, qui doit dispenser des formations obligatoires annuelles à son personnel (cette obligation étant strictement encadrée par la loi) ;

  • Dans des groupements ou associations d’entreprises, sous forme de conférences ponctuelles.

DIFFERENTS FORMATS

 

La société LEX CONTRACTUS propose des formations ou des conférences, sur différents sujets ou matières, à la carte :

  • soit ponctuelles (traitement d’un sujet particulier),

  • soit sous forme de cycle(s) de formations (avec un programme plus important),

  • soit sous forme de mises à jour semestrielles ou annuelles (évolution de la réglementation et de la jurisprudence) sur certains sujets.

ORGANISME DE FORMATION PROFESSIONNELLE INITIALE OU CONTINUE

La société LEX CONTRACTUS propose aux entreprises, des formations juridiques à l’attention de leurs salariés. Ces formations sont éligibles au titre du CPF (compte personnel de formation – loi n° 2018-771 du 5 septembre 2018, entrée en vigueur le 1er janvier 2019). Les actions de formation doivent s’inscrire dans un parcours pédagogique permettant d’atteindre un objectif professionnel. Il peut aussi s’agir de la reconversion d’un salarié, dans le cadre d’un PTP (projet de transition professionnelle).

La formation peut aussi être à l’initiative de l’employeur : elle s’inscrira alors dans un plan de développement des compétences.